Wizkid – Flower Pads

Wizkid Flower Pads Mp3 Download

The new album from Wizkid is called “More Love, Less Ego.”

In honor of Davido’s son Ifeanyi, the Grammy winner moved the release date of his album from November 4 to November 11.

Wizkid’s songs “2 Sugar” and “Slip N Slide” feature Ayra Starr, “Wow” features Naira Marley and Skepta, and “Specia” features Don Toliver.

The album also has the songs “Money & Love,” “Balance,” “Everyday,” “Bad to Me,” “Deeep,” “Flower Pads,” “Pressure,” “Plenty Loving,” and “Frames (Who’s Gonna Know)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *