Drake & 21 Savage – Rich Flex

Drake And 21 Savage Rich Flex Mp3 Download

Drake and 21 Savage first collaborated in 2016 on “Sneakin,” and fans loved it. Since then, the duo has collaborated on songs such as “Issa,” “Knife Talk,” “Mr. Right Now,” and, most recently, “Jimmy Cooks,” which was a fan favorite from Honestly, Nevermind.

When they told fans that they would be putting out an album together, fans were surprised and happy.

After a week of delays and a November 4th release date that saw A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie raise his hands and say he didn’t want to drop on the same day as Drake, the album will be available tonight in about 8 hours. Prior to that, the pair revealed the official track list.

There are 16 tracks in total, and judging by some of the names, fans can expect exactly what they’ve come to expect from their collaborations. There are no features listed. Take a look at it above.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *