Album: Randy Houser – Note To Self

Randy Houser Note To Self Album Download ZIP

Note To Self, Randy Houser’s sixth album, will be released on Nov. 11. “Workin Man” will be released Friday (June 24).

Produced by Houser with Blake Chancey and featuring 10 tracks all co-written by Houser, the project opens with “Still That Cowboy,” written with Matt Rogers and Josh Hoge as an ode to Houser’s wife Tatiana as the couple prepares for their second child.

The collection also includes current lead single “Note To Self” and new track “Workin’ Man,” written by Houser and Randy Montana, which highlights America’s blue-collar workers and their struggles to support themselves and their families.

“Blake and I worked on this record for a long time, and I’m excited to share it with fans who are eager for new music,” says Houser. “This album came together as I reflected on who I am and what’s important to me, imagining my family’s future.”

Houser tours this summer with Lynyrd Skynyrd, Cody Johnson, and Travis Tritt.

Along with preparing new music and touring, he recently landed roles in Martin Scorsese’s Killers of the Flower Moon starring Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert De Niro, and more; and The Hill starring Dennis Quaid.


  1. Still That Cowboy
  2. Workin’ Man
  3. Note To Self
  4. Country ‘Round Here Tonight
  5. Take It To The Bank
  6. Call Me
  7. Out And Down
  8. Rub A Little Dirt On It
  9. American Dreamer
  10. Remember How To Pray

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *