Album: Maggie Rogers – Surrender

Maggie Rogers

Maggie Rogers Surrender Album Download ZIP

American singer-songwriter and record producer from Easton, Maryland, Margaret Debay Rogers released a new album “Surrender. ”


Maggie Rogers’ new CD is now available. Surrender was released on July 29 by Capitol Records. Rogers and Michael Scanlon used album samples to create a trailer.


“Surrender” is Maggie Rogers’ second album. The release date is July 29, 2022. It comes after 2019’s Heard It in a Past Life.

Surrender Trachlist:

  1. Overdrive
  2. That’s Where I Am
  3. Want Want
  4. Anywhere With You
  5. Horses
  6. Be Cool
  7. Shatter
  8. Begging For Rain
  9. I’ve Got A Friend
  10. Honey
  11. Symphony
  12. Different Kind Of World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *