Album: GloRilla – Anyway, Life’s Great… (EP)

GloRilla Anyway, Life’s Great… EP/Album Download ZIP

GloRilla’s “Anyway, Life’s Great” EP says: Is “That Raw Sh*t” Racist?

The artist who made the hit “F.N.F.” talks about what to expect from her next project.

We are going to have another big New Music Friday. This week, some of our favorite artists, like GloRilla, are releasing new songs with the hopes of reaching the top of the charts. After Yo Gotti signed her to his CMG label, things changed for the Memphis rapper, and we will finally get her EP.

GloRilla spoke with Zane Lowe for Apple Music 1 about her record Anyways, Life’s Great… before it came out. “Yo, they’re going to get that rough. She asked, “Can I swear on here?” “They’re going to get that raw stuff, you know what I mean?”


  1. No More Love
  2. Phatnall
  3. Tomorrow 2 w/ Cardi B
  4. Unh Unh
  5. Blessed ft. Yo Gotti
  6. Get That Money ft. Niki Pooh
  7. Nut Quick
  8. F.N.F. (Let’s Go) w/ Hitkidd
  9. Out Loud Thinking

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *