Album: Ab-Soul – Herber

Ab-Soul Herber Album Download ZIP

Ab-Soul is ready to release his new album, Herbert, on December 16. It will be his first album in six years.

Today, the TDE rapper shared details about the album that everyone had been waiting for, like the official artwork and tracklist. Big Sean, Russ, Joey Bada$$, Jhené Aiko, SiR, Punch, Zacari, Fre$h (on the first single “Gang Nem”), Ambré, ALEMEDA, and Lance Skiiiwalker are among the big names on the album.

Not what I meant. Sounwave, DJ Premier, James Blake, Hit-Boy, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, and others made the beats for the album’s 18 tracks. Some of us were hoping that Jay-Z would also be on the album because of how TDE captioned the picture of them together, but it wasn’t to be.

The album also has two songs that have already been released: “Hollandaise” and “Moonshooter,” which has a verse from Joey Badass that wasn’t on the original single.

Herbert Tracklist:

Message in a Bottle ft. Lance SkiiiWalker
No Report Card
Moonshooter ft. Joey Bada$$
Goodman ft. Punch
Do Better ft. Zacari
Gang’Nem ft. Fre$h
The Wild Side ft. Jhené Aiko
Art of Seduction ft. Ambré
Go Off ft. Russ & Big Sean
Fallacy ft. ALEMEDA
Church on the Move
It Be Like That ft. SiR
Positive Vibes Only
Gotta Rap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *